Crooked River Staff Directory

Position

Name

 

Room 

Extension 

Email Address

Administration:
Principal Kimberly Bonner Office 3505 kimberly.bonner@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal Adam Stefanek Office  3504 adam.stefanek@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Lead Secretary Jen Bond Office 3502 jen.bond@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Secretaries 

Kim Waetjen

Victoria Mize

Office

Office

3506

3503

kim.waetjen@crookcounty.k12.or.us

victoria.mize@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Counselor Collin Hester Office 3576 collin.hester@crookcounty.k12.or.us
SLP Lisa Wilcox Office 3579 lisa.wilcox@crookcounty.k12.or.us
District Math Coach Shannon McCaw shannon.mccaw@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Teachers:
Kindergarten Erin Flagg 3557 erin.flagg@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Katie Barnhart 3530 katie.barnhart@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Orie Gonzales 3561 orie.gonzales@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Kindergarten Misty Beach misty.beach@crookcounty.k12.or.us
1st Grade Karen Bryant 3553 karen.bryant@crookcounty.k12.or.us
1st Grade Amanda Fischer 20 3550 amanda.fischer@crookcounty.k12.or.us
1st Grade Lisa Robirts 21 3551 lisa.robirts@crookcounty.k12.or.us
1st Grade Madeline Hershberger 3531 madeline.hershberger@crookcounty.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Talia Pascuzzi talia.pascuzzi@crookcounty.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Drew Pierce drew.pierce@crookcounty.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Natalie Godat 22 3552 natalie.godat@crookcounty.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Melissa Bunting 29 3545 melissa.bunting@crookcounty.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Angelia Wagner 3536 angelia.wagner@crookcounty.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Stacy Stringer 13 3543 stacy.stringer@crookcounty.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Laura Graydon 24 3554 laura.graydon@crookcounty.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Tawnya Layne 3537 tawnya.layne@crookcounty.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Kailey Sutton 3542 kailey.sutton@crookcounty.k12.or.us
4th Grade Jane Hase 17  3547 jane.hase@crookcounty.k12.or.us
4th Grade Steve Miller 11 3541 steve.miller@crookcounty.k12.or.us
4th Grade Eric Provost 3546 eric.provost@crookcounty.k12.or.us
4th Grade Valerie Nixon 10 3540 valerie.nixon@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade Amber Freeman 15 3559 amber.freeman@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade Abigail Smith 30 3560 abigail.smith@crookcounty.k12.or.us
5th Grade Samantha Vincent 3558 samantha.vincent@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Academic Coach Sarah Shinkle sarah.shinkle@crookcounty.k12.or.us
ERC Teacher Korrin VanDewalker korrin.vandewalker@crookcounty.k12.or.us
ESL Teacher Scott Waite  ELL 3647 scott.waite@crookcounty.k12.or.us
SLPA Carrie Rosvold 19 3579 carrie.rosvold@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Sped Teacher Kaity Sparks 3572 kaity.sparks@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Psychologist Rex Allison 3539 rex.allison@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Sped IA II Erin Miller Computer Lab erin.miller@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Library Tech Daphne Dehart daphne.dehart@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistants

Candace Johnson

Mallory Hall

8 3572

candace.johnson@crookcounty.k12.or.us

mallory.hall@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Positive Behavior IA II Traci Barrett 33 3510 traci.barrett@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Title I
IA II
Katie Quire katie.quire@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Building Engineer Apolonio Villagomez Custodian Room 3585 apolonio.villagomez@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Night Custodians

Virginia Hildebrand

Kevin Whaling

Custodian Room  3585

virginia.hildebrand@crookcounty.k12.or.us

kevin.whaling@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Nutrition Services Supervisor Denny Bauldree Cafeteria 3023 denny.bauldree@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Lead Cafeteria  Cafeteria 3580
Cafeteria Attendant 

 

Vilma Frederiks

 

Cafeteria 3580

vilma.frederiks@crookcounty.k12.or.us

 

Cafeteria Attendant 

 

Donna Romero

 

Cafeteria 3580

donna.romero@crookcounty.k12.or.us

 

Fan Advocate Vanessa Nolen 33 3510 vanessa.nolen@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Homeless Liaison Malea Horn (541)416-4150 ext. 3611 malea.horn@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Media Tech/Lab Monitor Tracy Schmidt Computer Lab 3510 tracy.schmidt@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Library Tech Julie Bidiman Library 3532 julie.bidiman@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Music Teacher Brandi Cokenour Music Room 3564 brandi.cokenour@crookcounty.k12.or.us
P.E. Teachers A.J. Pickhardt PE 3568 aj.pickhardt@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Erin Woodward PE 3568 erin.woodward@crookcounty.k12.or.us
School Nurse Wendy Perrin Nurses Rm. 3607 wendy.perrin@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Records Clerk Clara Matsler 28 3508 clara.matsler@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistants Alisa Bloom 28 3570 alisa.bloom@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Structured Learning Teacher Krystin Smith 18 3578 krystin.smith@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistants II/Sped.

Lisa Simono

Jordan Rachor

lisa.simono@crookcounty.k12.or.us

jordan.rachor@crookcounty.k12.or.us

IA II Math Intervention Whitney Carmack whitney.carmack@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistants
Tonia Barber 18 3578 tonia.barber@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Linda Foote 18 3578 linda.foote@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Title 1 Teacher Kellie Koch 3 3573 kellie.koch@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistants Leslie Crow 3 3573 leslie.crow@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Julie Malone 3 3573 julie.malone@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Kim Lewis kim.lewis@crookcounty.k12.or.us