CCSD LogoCrook County School Board of Directors 2020-21

Blue Background

Zone 1 – NW Area

Doug Smith, Director
3340 NW Gumpert Rd.
Prineville, OR 97754
Phone: (541) 480-1048 (cell)
E-mail: doug.smith@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Term expires: June 30, 2023

At-Large Position

Gwen Carr, Director
1441 NE Hudspeth Rd.
Prineville, OR 97754
Phone: (541) 516-0026 (cell)
E-mail: gwen.carr@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Term expires: June 30, 2021

Zone 2 – NE Area

Scott Cooper, Board Chair
883 NE Loper
Prineville, OR 97754
Phone: (541) 447-3035 (home)
E-mail: schoolboardscott@gmail.com

Term expires: June 30, 2021

Superintendent

Dr. Sara E. Johnson
Crook County School District
471 NE Ochoco Plaza Dr.
Prineville, OR 97754-8467
Phone: (541) 447-5664
Fax: (541) 447-3645 (fax)
E-mail:sara.johnson@crookcounty.k12.or.us

 

Zone 3 – SE Area

Patti Norris, Board Vice-Chair
2398 SE Blue Skies Lane
Prineville, OR 97754
Phone: (541) 815-7263 (cell)
E-mail: patti.norris@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Term expires: June 30, 2023

 

Executive Assistant to School Board
and Superintendent

Jan Martin
Crook County School District
471 NE Ochoco Plaza Dr.
Prineville, OR 97754-8467
(541) 416-9963 (direct line)
(541) 447-3645 (fax)
E-mail: jan.martin@crookcounty.k12.or.us

Zone 4 – SW Area

Walt Wagner, Director
7598 SW Stillman Rd.
Powell Butte, OR 97753
Phone: (541) 447-4899 (home)
E-Mail: walt.wagner@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Term expires: June 30, 2023

BOARD MEETINGS ARE USUALLY HELD THE 2nd.
MONDAY OF THE MONTH.
LOCATION VARIES.

 

January is School Board Recognition Month