School Board Meetings and Board Work Sessions

 

Month
Location
Date
Time
July ZOOM Monday, July 13, 2020 6:30 p.m. – Regular
August ZOOM Monday, August 10, 2020 6:30 p.m. – Regular
September ZOOM Monday, September 14, 2020 6:30 p.m. – Regular
October District Office 471 NE Ochoco Plaza Dr. Monday, October 12, 2020
(Steins Pillar Presentation)
6:30 p.m. – Regular
November District Office 471 NE Ochoco Plaza Dr. Monday, November 9, 2020
(Crook County MS Presentation)
6:30 p.m. – Regular
December District Office 471 NE Ochoco Plaza Dr. Monday, December 14, 2020
(Crooked River Elementary)
6:30 p.m. – Regular
January District Office 471 NE Ochoco Plaza Dr. Monday, January 11, 2021 (Barnes Butte Presentation) 6:30 p.m. – Regula
February District Office 471 NE Ochoco Plaza Dr. Monday, February 8, 2021
(CCHS Presentation)
5:30 p.m. – Executive Session
6:30 p.m. – Regular
March District Office 471 NE Ochoco Plaza Dr. Monday, March 8, 2021
(Pioneer Presentation)
6:30 p.m. – Regular
April Paulina Elementary 70050 SE Paulina City Rd. Monday, April 12, 2021
(Paulina Presentation)
4:00 p.m. – Regular
May Brothers Elementary
34396 Hwy 20 East
Monday, May 10, 2021 4:00 p.m. – Regular
June District Office 471 NE
Ochoco Plaza Dr.
Monday, June 14, 2021 6:30 p.m. – Regular